ChaBa ChaBa Thai Restaurant in Liverpool

Welcome to ChaBa ChaBa

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Kitchen closed at 22:00 and the restaurant closed at 23:00

Monday 17 December CLOSED
Tuesday 18 December OPEN FROM 18:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 19 December OPEN FROM 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 20 December OPEN FROM 18:00 - 22:00
Friday 21 December OPEN FROM 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday 22 December OPEN FROM 17:00 - 22:00
Sunday 23 December OPEN FROM 17:00 - 22:00
Monday 24 December OPEN FROM 17:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December CLOSED
Thursday 27 December OPEN FROM 17:00 - 22:00
Friday 28 December OPEN FROM 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday 29 December OPEN FROM 17:00 - 22:00
Sunday 30 December OPEN FROM 17:00 - 22:00
Monday 31 December OPEN FROM 17:00 - 22:00


ANNUAL HOLIDAY
WE WILL BE CLOSING FROM TUESDAY 1 JAN UNTIL WEDNESDAY 30 JAN 2019
WE WILL BE OPENNING AGAIN FROM 18:00 ON THURSDAY 31 JAN 2019


A new modern Thai restaurant based in the popular dining area of Allerton Road. We offer the true taste of Thailand in a relaxed and friendly environment – the way thai food should be eaten.

Our food is cooked to an authentic taste - and perhaps not as sweet and rich as many Thai restaurants. All spicy dishes can be cooked to your preference - if you need guidance and recommendations then please just ask.

At ChaBa ChaBa, we will transport you to Thailand to bring you a wonderful experience of Thai food and hospitality.


Opening Hours:

Monday CLOSED

Tuesday 18:00 - 22:30
(Kitchen closed at 22:00)

Wednesday 12:00 - 14:30 and 18:00 - 22:30
(Kitchen closed at 14:00 and 22:00)

Thursday 12:00 - 14:30 and 18:00 - 22:30
(Kitchen closed at 14:00 and 22:00)

Friday 12:00 - 14:30 and 18:00 - 22:30
(Kitchen closed at 14:00 and 22:00)

Saturday 18:00 - 22:30
(Kitchen closed at 22:00)

Sunday 18:00 - 22:00
(Kitchen closed at 21:30)

Reservations:

Reservations are recommended for Friday & Saturday as we can get extremely busy. To make a reservation, please call on 0151 724 2033

Large parties are advised to make a reservation in advance. For parties of 6 or more, we will require a deposit of £5 per person. Please note a no show could result in a £5 charge per person.

ChaBa ChaBa Photo