Authentic

Thai Food

eat in / take out

0151 724 2033


Next

Opening Hours

0151 724 2033 OR 07387 757822

Monday
Closed
Tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday / Sunday
17:00 - 22:00
(Kitchen closed at 21:00)
Friday / Saturday
16:30 - 22:30
(Kitchen closed at 21:30)
TAKE OUT
max 3 customers distancing enforced

DRIVE PAST
STAY in your car outside we will come out

DELIVERY
£3 WITHIN 2.5 Mile RADIUS MiNIMUM ORDER OF £15
Next

Contact

We are located on Allerton Road opposite the Allerton library and is close to Rose Lane and Tesco Super Store on Mather Avenue. Parking is available in front of the restaurant and a number of side streets.

Address

179 - 181 Allerton Road
Mossley Hill
Liverpool
L18 6HG

Telephone

+44 151 724 2033

If you get through to our telephone answering machine, please clearly leave your name and telephone number when leaving a message. We will contact you back as soon as we can.

Reservations:

Reservations are recommended for Friday & Saturday as we can get extremely busy. To make a reservation, please call on 0151 724 2033

Large parties are advised to make a reservation in advance. For parties of 6 or more, we will require a deposit of £5 per person. Please note a no show could result in a £5 charge per person.

About Us

0151 724 2033

Chaba is the Thai name of the Hibiscus flower

At ChaBa ChaBa restaurant, we will serve our customers authentic Thai food giving you the ‘true taste’ of Thailand.

At ChaBa ChaBa, we will transport you to Thailand to bring you a wonderful experience of Thai food and hospitality.

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS


OPEN ON MONDAY 27 DECEMBER 2021


Tuesday 21 December OPEN FROM 5:00 - 10:00
Wednesday 22 December OPEN FROM 5:00 - 10:00
Thursday 23 December OPEN FROM 5:00 - 10:00
Friday 24 December OPEN FROM 4:30 - 10:30
Saturday 25 December CLOSED
Sunday 26 December CLOSED
Monday 27 December OPEN FROM 5:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 28 December OPEN FROM 5:00 - 10:00
Wednesday 29 December OPEN FROM 5:00 - 10:00
Thursday 30 December OPEN FROM 5:00 - 10:00
Friday 31 December OPEN FROM 4:30 - 10:30
Saturday 1 January CLOSED
Sunday 2 January CLOSED
Monday 3 January CLOSED
Tuesday 4 January CLOSED
Wednesday 5 January CLOSED
Thursday 6 January OPEN FROM 5:00 - 10:00


ANNUAL HOLIDAY

SUNDAY 3 APRIL 2022 UNTIL TUESDAY 17 MAY 2022

WE WILL BE OPENING AGAIN FROM 5:00 ON WEDNESDAY 18 MAY 2022